2019 by Linda Kender



Mailing Address
P.O. Box 304
Jupiter, FL 33468-0304





President: Michelle Hugan         

Vice President: Maureen Parsons

Secretary: Cynthia Springer

Treasurer: Cathy Kollman


Board of Directors


Linda Crisman

Kathy Kryla

Sandie Lidberg

Lorene Taylor

Kathy Engman


Committee Chairs


Annual Awards:

Breeder Referral:       Jeanneane Kutsukos

Club Awards:             JTDC Board

FAKC Delegate:         Pat Boyd

Holiday Party:

Hospitality:                 Carol Bowes



Show Vendors:          Don La Rosa

Summer Party:          Michelle Hugan

Sunshine:                  Michelle Hugan


Training Classes:      Pat O'Hara


Handling Classes:     Pat Boyd

Website:                    Pat O'Hara and Sandie Lidberg



2018 Show

Breed Show Chair:   Tom Grinels




Judges Selection Committee



Sporting:                   Cyndie Taylor              2015-2018

Hound:                      Kathy Engman            2014-2017

Working:                   Pat Boyd                     2015-2018

Terrier:                      Lindsey Smith             2014-2017

Toy:                          Cynthia Springer         2011-2014

Non-Sporting:            Robin Meletti              2015-2018

Herding:                     Suzanne Grinels        2014-2017

Obedience/Rally:                                          2015-2018


Past Club Presidents


Dave Wikerson                        1972-1973

Bob Yergin                               1974-1975

Charles Tyson                          1976

"Tex" Hardy                              1977

Phyllis Yergin                           1978-1980

Beryl Hersberger                      1981

Bob Yergin                               1982-1984

Gail Klein                                  1985

Joan Bolton                              1986

Carole Miller                             1987-1989

Bill Mowry                                 1990-1991

Carole Miller                             1992-1994

Mary Ellen Hatfield                   1995-1996

Lee Elwell                                 1997

Heidi Cole                                 1998

Mary Ellen Hatfield                    1999

Amy Gordon                              2000-2001

Grace Thebaut                          2002-2004

Pat Boyd                                    2005-2011


Jupiter Tequesta Dog Club Contact Information
Double Click On Name For Email Link